Cover image for Engaged Online Learning at CSI


Introduction and overview of Online Learning Standards developed by the Online Learning Committee at CSI. A work in progress, the pressbook will grow collaboratively as content, standards, and best practices evolve.


CC BY-NC-SA: attribution required, not for commercial use, share alike under same licensing terms

Permanent URL

By The Online Learning Committee @ CSI:

Committee members:

  • Morgan Anderson
  • Shane Brown
  • Tandace Crane
  • Elizabeth Jones
  • Jayson Lloyd
  • Denyee Matthews
  • Kim Morgan
  • Barry Pate
  • Sarah Renaldi
  • Tiffany Seeley-Case
  • Brett Thompson
  • Janea Triplett-Newell
  • Bethany White
  • Shawn Willsey
  • Tony Wilson

Committee Co-Chairs

  • Candace Boesiger
  • Clark Draney

Artifact Type



Clark Draney


Icon for the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License

Open Practice, Advocacy, and Leadership in Idaho Copyright © by Jonathan Lashley is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, except where otherwise noted.

Share This Book